Ticket #10330 (closed Bug: fixed)
@@new-user: A mail is sent to the user even if "Send a confirmation mail with a link to set the password" is unselected
|Reported by:||kleist||Owned by:|
Plone 4 beta 1
- On the control panel page for creating a new user, @@new-user, uncheckmark
"Send a confirmation mail with a link to set the password"
- Note that despite this, an e-mail is sent to the user
See also #9966
Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.