Ticket #4372 (closed Bug: fixed)
proposal: disable " Warnning when Leave Page" in common view view
|Reported by:||Anonymous User||Owned by:|
It's reaaly painful be asked to confirm very time when leave from a common view page, When a average user access this site, how confuse with the endless popup confirm window ?
how about disable it in a common view page, and enable it in a _edit view ?